I simply me, enjoy my litle story

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

My name is Ana Martínez, I am a school teacher I teach different subjects from History to Mathematics. I mainly teach children and I have to confess that I really love my career and one of my favourite things about my job is teach values share with children; as well as an instructor of infant massage, besides makeup artist and I am entrepreneur. I speak spanish and english I would like learn speak estonian soon; obviously I am going to study estonian in February. I’m from Venezuela but I am living in Estonia with my fiancé actually, my fiancé was the one who told me about #steemit

MSNsMLw - Imgur.jpg

I want to mention some things that I like to do. During my free time, I like to learn about social media marketing in this moment at this moment I am excited to meet and learn about Steemit, I think that is great. Additionally share through this platform what I'm passionate about. Also I bake delicious cakes and new salad recipes, now I am knitting in this moment is my favorite activity in this country there are four seasons and that's why I decided to knit gloves, hats, scarf; I need them really.

I forgot to tell them that I love to travel, to know new places, cultures and lifestyles.

                                *That’s pretty much it! Thank you.*
Sort:  

Welcome Ana.

welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit ana, Is a pleasure to meet you!

Thank you very much!!!

lovely, and I love cakes: and love that you knit: very lovely

Hey! thank you, you`re comment is cute.

Hey! thank you, you`re comment is cute.

I was an English Teacher for 5 years in Vietnam. I love teachers.
You have cute glasses for sure. Good work. Welcome.

oh, great experience.

Wow infant massage! Amazing!
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Sure! Thank you.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @vanessachek to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Hello Ana, nice to meet you :)

Nice to meet you too ;-)

Saludos, bienvenida a la comunidad... Saludos, tu servidor @alexos

Gracias!!! Saludos @alexos ya visito tu perfil.

Congratulations @vanessachek! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47