Hello, Steemit!

Greetings from wet and dark southern coast of Finland. I might actually be the first Finn to post here which is something I guess and found myself in Steemit just today and after couple hours of going through posts decided to introduce myself here as well.

I am 29-year old entrepreneur / lawyentrepreneur and I live in Helsinki, Finland and am currently involved in two start-ups here in Finland and currently on process of conceptualizing completely new one. I have been involved in different kind of companies since I was in my early teens and hope to be involved in different capacities to an old age.

Along with quite obvious interest in start up's I'm interested in football and plan to do some writing on both start up scene here in Finland along with odd couple of football related posts.

I personally think this platform is quite interesting and hope to use it more and more in the coming days!

Sort:  

Tervetuloa!

You are not the first Finn, I've been here from the beginning and @markopaasila too. A few others also, but they haven't been very active. But you can still count yourself to be one of the early adopters!

Kiitos!

Damnit, but still great to be among the early adopters!

Will be following you and Marko and checking out your posts.

Great to have you around!

Thank you wang and you too.

Congratulations @vallevilkos! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @vallevilkos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64