My first attempt

Good day. My name is Valentine. I am on this portal a couple of days. I read stories on different topic all the time. It was mini blogs and thanks to "steem" often.
Why am I writing this? I interested in earnings in the first place. But I long want share my think with other people. This site gives such a chance even as.
Also, I was impressed recently described "thedashguy" wonderful for me information in his article. There was talk about Steemit, but rather about its platform that on it any information that is published - remains forever! Now all that post here will reach many people. I just like to talk on the topic of global scale.
I think many familiar with Jacque Fresco and his project "Venus." But everything in detail.
I want to give my photo. I believe that if we are to speak about something, you should visualize, with whom you are dealing.

I live in Kazakhstan. The predominant languages in the country is Russian and Kazakh. Did you have difficulty trying to understand what is written here? This happens for the simple reason that I do not speak English. However, for a long time I wish to learn it. It is advantage of blockchain because it is a great motivation. In the future, everything that I publish will be first be written in my native language, after I translated into English. I think that in the bigining I will be look stupid and will be a lot of interesting comments :) But, I will be try.

I spoke about the project of Jacques Fresco. I very close to this topic and I have a lot to write aboit it. I also trade on finansical markets. I began writing a course on trade, just a month ago. You can look here - https://www.udemy.com/trading_v_plus but you don't understand as the course in Russian. I want to write something about the classics. I very like it. By the way, if there is anyone interested in classical music, write their favorite works.

Sort:  

Привет с Алматы!

Oo) Almaty hello) привет с Уральска

Nice to have users in Kazakhstan, could you please explain us how is the crypto legal enviroment here?

I sorry but I don't understand your ask) can you reformulalted?

Is legal yo use Bitcoin in Kazakhstan?

Glad to have you around!


"It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye." Antoine de Saint-Exupery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53