My introduction

Hello friends of steemit, my name is Katherine Fernández

I am 29 years old, I am T.S.U. in preschool

I have 2 children who are my life, Victoria Valentina 5 years old and Sebastian Alejandro 3 years

I consider myself a woman fighter for many reasons, what I set out to fight to achieve it, always at the hand of almighty God.

Due to the conditions in which my country is located, I am not pursuing my career, I work in a state company that is at the service of the population, in charge of supplying water to the whole community, I do not generate much but I try to survive with my children , since I am a single mother, I thank my sister @ milf27 for telling me about this platform, where I can share with all my knowledge ranging from my profession, also drawing, singing, cooking and at the same time interact with each one of you.

So take the initiative to integrate into this wonderful platform to improve my income to offer a better quality of life to my treasures and my mother who is a warrior

Thank you for taking a minute of your time

Greetings and infinite blessings for all of you !!
Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome! I hope you enjoy the community! Check out my blog for some interesting posts @lifeplus1

thanks, I'll be sure to visit your blog :)

You're most welcome! Beautiful family right there!

thank you, thank you very much;)

Welcome friend @valentina31 to this great community of great winners, here we will be to learn and support each other. Regards ; )

thank you, thank you very much;)
regards!

Bienvenida amiga a la mejor comunidad que existe !

welcome andvisit my blog,i will give you every time back vote, fallow

thanks, I'll be sure to visit your blog !!!

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

thanks, I'll be sure to visit your blog !!!

welcome to the steemit community you won my vote I hope you support me with your vote and that you follow me https://steemit.com/english/@salas92/character-la-qlera

Hi Friend, This is Nayan welcoming you to Steemit. To know more about steemit and to be success in steemit community PLEASE FOLLOW AND UPVOTE ME and keep an eye on my posts. I’m already following you. Also requesting you to join FACEBOOK GROUP named veRve for further discussion.

Thanks
Steemit : @nayanbd666 (PLEASE FOLLOE ME)
Facebook: nayan.zaman (PLEASE ADD ME)
Facebook Group: veRve (PLEASE JOIN)
VERVE.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46