You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, I'm Blake 👋 TLDR: entrepreneur who works remotely (I hate calling myself a "digital nomad"), crypto-aficionado & on a mission.

Hi Blake It was defenitly nice reading you, Im also new in Steemit, found it on facebook.
I like traveling to and will be posting about some of my old trips here.
Hope to get to know more about you and safe travels!
by the way, the remote work sounds really good and also interesting

Sort:  

Thanks Valenthunder, great to meet you too!

Remote work's pretty fun. Although saying that, I sit on my laptop most of the day so it's probably not as exciting as it sounds.

Looking forward to hearing about your trips!

I think the good thing about it is that you can be travelling without asking permision hu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56