ES un ES

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Nekad neesmu apgalvojis ka būtu normāls, :D
vienmēr esmu tikai un vienīgi savā pusē nevis opozīcijā vai pozīcijā, nekad citiem svešus noslēpumus nestāstu, ja esmu par kautko pārliecināts, tad tomēr mēdzu mainīt savu viedokli ja saņemu jaunu info, mums ir jābūt fleksibliem, pasaule mainās, tas ir fakts, un ar to ir jāaprod, Es meloju tikai ārkārtas situācijā, biežāk ir tā ka ne vienmēr pasaku visu līdz galam, līdz ar to neviens nevar apgalvot ka es ko būtu samelojis, Un ja kādam šķiet ka es daru kko pilnīgi nepareizi vai kļūdaini , tad vienmēr esmu gatavs uzklausīt konstruktīvu kritiku, mēs visi mācamies, un komunikācija ir svarīgākais šai dzīvē ( uzreiz aiz mīlestības) ,,,

20170816_080023.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @valcens! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Esi sveiks!

Forša bilde.
Kur tā ir uzņemta?

Pēdējā ekspedīcijā uz Tatriem, aptuveni 2015 metru augstumā :D :D

Look who's here ^^ @Valcens, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steem @valcens I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

welcome! pieliec #latviski , tas ir vienīgais kā fitrēt latviešu rakstus. te gan vēl pamaz latviešu publikas

darīts ;)

welcome on steemit
i am steemit educator if you want to know how to work on steemit my all post help you how to earn more i feel happiness to help others come to my blog @farihelper

Awesome! Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and I hope to read more from you in the future!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78