Hello Steemit from Mumbai, follow me @vaibhavshah

IMG_20170423_192732.jpg

Le me introduce my self.

Name : Vaibhav Shah
Hobbies : Blogging, Photography, Travelling

I am happy to join steemit & looking forward to making good connections here & good earnings as well with my work.

Thanks a lot

Vaibhav

Sort:  

Thank you!!! Hope I contribute something good to steemit.

Hello Vaibhav !
Namaste !
🙋 🙋 🙋 🙋 🙋
Nice Introduction with beautiful Photos !

we;come.jpg

🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠
Happy Friday !
@akkha

Thank you !!!

Welcome to steemit!
Please upvote and follow me @digitaldollar
Upvoted and will follow you as well!

Followed & upvoted . Plz do same

Upvoted and followed you as well.
Please upvote and pour in your comments at https://steemit.com/sleep/@digitaldollar/is-it-sleep-paralysis-or-demon-attack

Followed and upvoted see you soon doing the same :)

Following you back!

Followed and upvoted see you soon doing the same :)

Hey Vaibhav, welcome here! Steem is an awesome place, and I just got here a few days ago too!

Yes it is awesome place. We can make something big from steemit.

Hi Vaibhav bro!

Welcome to Steemit.

So glad to see you on the Steemit chat room.

Wish you all the best. :)

Hope to learn more about you...

Hope you stay 7 and more f9!

welcome to steemit!

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you!!! Followed. Please follow back.

Welcome to Steemit Vaibhav! Enjoy the ride here. See you around! :-)

Thank you !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58