You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hellooooo Steemit Community!

Hey Randy. First I liked your face, then I liked your dogs, goats and chickens. I have 0 animals right now because I live in big city but I want a farm really bad one day for me and my family. I even thought building a house from shipping containers. So I will follow and hopefully you will drop some knowledge on us! welcome

Sort:  

Many thanks, @vachemorte. Understand wanting to get out of the city... And, will definitely share what I learn - once I decide which direction I'm gonna go for a dwelling. While not a minimalist, there is something to that... I've learned over the years that I just don't need very much "stuff" . Sure, I want/need the essentials but, I'm pretty sure I can get by with less space and less crap... For my part-time work, I'm a (house) painter, working for my youngest brother and a brother-in-law. We work in some huge homes and I simply don't get why people believe they need so much... Thanks again for the warm welcome.

thanks Randy, I know what you mean. I get you and I will follow your future post with interest ! no bs I will. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44