You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Is Throttling My Articles, So It's Time To Diversify Platforms. Hi Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to steemit @caitlinjohnstone, or maybe I should say welcome BACK! Hope this time around provides you with more success. It's good to have someone of your caliber and stature here on the blockchain :)

Sort:  

Yeah, it's my second time around but I didn't have a guide last time. Suzie has been an amazing help.

YOU MAKE ME TO DO IT TWICE :]



You are off to an amazing start @caitlinjohnstone, Steemit is really hot right now, fantastic opportunity for us. With your talents and experience I am sure you'll do and share amazing things here. Stay encouraged, this is an awesome place. I wish you all the best. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99