My biggest power!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

What you got is what I got. God provides everything with the same thing, I believe. Everybody of us once used to be in the womb of our mother where she cares us, fed us and secured us. She is someone who never feels tired to help us, to make us happy. I dont know where she gets all those power but her power is what my biggest power is. For those, who feels mother is not the biggest power, he/she may not have been born from the mother's womb. 🙏 image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy the community. Check out my blog @lifeplus and drop a comment or upvote :)

Welcome to Steem. Want to be success?? To get quick upvotes please read this post. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nayanbd666/read-carefully-if-you-need-better-upvote

welcome to the club, utsv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51