You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing abitofcode - Inventor, serial procrastinator and developer of SuperTurboActionPig and Sketchshare

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Wow So much things you have done in the past years ... Loved those unfinished projects ..Reminded me of my college .... It is good that you support your wife ..Welcome to the family :) .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Sort:  

I've a tonne of stuff that's almost there, one of my concerns was that I was passing my bad habit down to my eldest daughter.

bearly there ;)

Ha Ha ... Bearly There !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43