Hi, Steemit - My Name Usi Ending and let me intro Duce myself

image
Hi friends my name is Usi Erdina, i am 17 years old. I'm live in Aceh, Indonesia my hobbies are sports, singing, dancing, lecturing, creating poetry and photography. I'm still in high school at my third grade.

image
(These is me and my friends in my class at school)

I know steemit from the promotion and education of steemit by @ardian27.

He said "in steemit we can earn reward by make a good content like photograph, poetry, story. Post your blog and earn."

Therefore I am motivated to join this community. My goal is to follow steemit to develop and channel my hobby in this steemit, because here every one's creativity is appreciated and also many professional people in the field that I can make an example and learn from them.

So many of my brief introductions in steemit. And I hope the help and direction of all Steemians friends. Warm greetings from me @usyerdina

Don't forget to follow me guys 😊

Sort:  

welcome to steemit!!!

Hello, welcome to Steemit! This place is amazing.

Stay active with posting, commenting and upvoting and you will be successful.

There are some great tools for Steemit to help too like the Steem Follower tool that will get you more upvotes and followers.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=3027

And most importantly, Have fun!

hallo usy, welcome to steemit. follow back me, please heheehe.

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57