Who is the @usualsuspect ?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, how're you doing?

Namaskar (Hindi for 'hello') everyone,

Every story begins with a word, every castle with a brick, every glass of water fills with a drop of it, and as I joined Steemit, I came to know that every account begins appropriately with an #IntroduceYourself post…

So friends, this is @usualsuspect, one of the latest Steemians to have joined this platform. I am so excited to join this blockchain-based social media that rolls on digital currency. It’s been two days since I joined and I was like, what? I don’t know anybody here… How’s this place gonna be so engaging? So I write this short note about myself, so that you all and me can communicate better based on our likings and disliking.

I am from India (you can’t say I haven’t heard about this place before). I am a big time Sports enthusiast, an apologetic foodie, a curious homosapiens; I possess an ‘i-can-do-anything-and-fit-in-anywhere’ kinda mentality, which is my own unique way to look at the bigger picture in life.

Here's some of the Personalities/Quotes that I have always admired in my life......

Cristiano Ronaldo:

Image source

Image source

Shahrukh Khan:

Image source

Paulo Coelho:

Image source

Sachin Tendulkar:

Image source

APJ Abdul Kalam:

Image source

Rafael Nadal:

Image source

Roman Saini:

Image source

Morgan Freeman:

Image source

----------------------------

@usualsuspect for you,

Until next time, Ciao !!!!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @usualsuspect!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey @introbot , thank you so so much. This means a lot for a beginner, like me. Also thanks to @bycoleman. Have a nice day, friends

Nameste. Love your photos, your quotes. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

haha.. hey @joeyarnoldvn how ya doin ?

Good. How are you?

You received 1% of upvote for FREE from @rashley01! We upvote post for FREE to support the New Steemit author. Vote percentage is based on the Quality of the Content.
Follow me to get atleast 1 upvote on your post daily.
You can also Vote @rashley01 as your Steemit Witness

Read/Support my recent post here:
Travel Blog: Touch the Clouds at Mt. Ulap, Benguet!
Photo Contest: Beautiful Ferrari
Untitled-3.gif

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

hi, @biljed ... thanx a ton dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48