Hi i,m Usman and totally grip Human psychology and how to build your future

Hello, Everybody. My Name Muhammad Usman Mehmood. But Most of Friends call me my nick name Moon. So my Professional Career Start since 2004. So I am in 8th class then start a painting i have skill calligraphy, sketch Designing, Creative Hand made things like,

this is totally pencil work.

After Completion 10th Level then start computer course in 2007 and learn IT Essentials and Graphics Designing
and spend a time that company total three years and get experience. My Life is totally struggling, i have many plans to jump into success but i have no money to set a business but i have brain so i cant loss my stamina i do work, work and work in 2014 i have a professional degree Master of Telecommunication and then have Information technology 8 years experience but i have no money again to set a setup then i am start a IT Center to share my knowledge with youth and promote there skills so i m build a IT Center some snaps will be there like

after that i m ready for competition in market then i am build a professional team they have professional experience in different skill like

  1. Graphics Designing
  2. Web Designing
  3. Video Editing
  4. Search Engine Optimization
  5. Affiliate Marketing
  6. Youtube Earning
  7. Google Adsense
    so we are polished professional skill for youth so we are arrange different seminar about information technology and main topic is how to earn from your mind some snaps will be there like

now this time im CEO of Cybertees and i have many workers so my company logo is

and my company website is www.cybertees.pk
thank you

Sort:  

Hi Usman, welcome! hard to believe that sketch is real! like it. let's make friends.

yes my dear it is real

hello @usmanmehmood and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

thank you my dear friend

Congratulations @usmanmehmood! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66