You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I’m Katrina Ariel: part lioness, rebel for life, author, musician, and yoga teacher. I smile a lot.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello! You are a very energetic person and a cheerful girl. I like your way of life and what you do. We are very similar to you and I hope that we can make friends here.
I wish good luck and finish all your goals. :)

Sort:  

Hi Ushkina! Yes, I tend to get excited about things. lol! Thank you for saying hello. I've followed you and look forward to reading more of your posts. :)

I as well as you are waiting for your messages. I think your country is very beautiful and highly developed. In Canada, the best medicine in the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66