Hello from one of the equatorial city in Indonesia

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, steemit community….

My complete name is Uray Irvan Prasetya, but you can call me Pras. I’m 29-year-old married man with no child. I was born in Pontianak one of the equatorial city in the world at West Borneo Province, Indonesia. Have you hear about Pontianak or Indonesia? If yes very good, if not you may know or hear about Bali right…Bali is one of the islands in Indonesia.

Indonesia is not just Bali, Bali famous because of the unique culture and beautiful nature. But I guarantee you there are a lot of place like Bali in Indonesia from Sabang to Merauke. Many unique stories about an equatorial city and Indonesia. About the people, religion, language, history, culture etc. I will share my knowledge, my experience and story about Indonesia that you must know. Please follow me…

Many articles on the internet about Indonesia, but in my steemit blog, I will share with you unique and interesting story based on my experience. Not only a story, I will share my opinion, my idea and everything that I think helpfully. If you have a question about Indonesia, you can ask me in the comment area and if you have experience about Indonesia let me and steemit community know with writing in comment too…. Don’t forget to vote me…

Nice to meet you all…. I hope It's the beginning of our togetherness

Sort:  

Welcome @ urayirvan, looking forward to more posts from you, followed already :)

Thank's @the-explorer, the article will be post soon my friend :)

Very nicely done. Welcome and best of success to you!

Thank you @gringalicious. Best of success to you too

Welcome to Steemit! I loved Indonesia and hoping to travel again someday I hope you have a good time here!

Thank's @firepower to loved Indonesia, If someday you travel to Indonesia again come to my city dude :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50