You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to steemit @farmchick, I have followed you and upvoted your introduction. Goodluck on steemit and I hope you have a great time here.

I am also from South Africa, Bloemfontein. Your picture looks like it was taken in the Tsitsikamma area. It is a nice place.

If you want, You could follow me and add a like on my intro post as well.

Sort:  

Hey this is awesome another South African! I live near Bethlehem. I was actually in Bloem just yesterday picking up seed. The phtos was taking at Oribi Gorge near Margate do you know it. Was there in December. Beautiful place. I will definitely following you and check out your introduction! Thank you and glad to see you here! Have fun man!

I am enjoying this Steemit. I am unfamilliar with Oribi Gorge though. South Africa has some wonders. Maybe later on I will get to Oribi Gorge as well. It looks great. Goodluck and Steem On. As much as I would like to steem today I simply cannot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55