关于逍遥一梦自我介绍

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

哈喽,大家好。

我叫逍遥一梦,

一个正在创业的90后青年,

2017年初刚结婚,

2018年6月1号有了一个可爱的宝宝,

6月1号是中国的儿童节,朋友们都认为这个日子出生的好好,

以后都可以给他过双节日了

很开心。。哈哈哈。。。

本人是中国山西省的,

2012年去了杭州,在一家医疗集团上班

早8晚6工作了2年,

到了2014年,跟着我们部门的经理一起来到了天府之国成都,

成都这边我很喜欢,适宜的气候,还有美食,

重点是在杭州的时候体重65kg,

被成都的美食诱惑,直接涨到76kg,

当初刚来到成都的时候,大概3月初,

认识了我现在的老婆,

那时候我是部门主管,他刚大学毕业,来应聘工作

还是手下的组长面试的,后面通过了,

因为她宿舍的两个女孩子,经常跟我一起玩,所以就慢慢认识了她

据她说“刚开始见我的时候,感觉我已经结婚了,冰块脸,心理还想着以后绝对不会认识他”

我本来也以为我倒28岁之前不会有女朋友的,之前虽然也有女孩子追,但都不是我喜欢的类型, 都拒绝了,

应该是缘分到了吧,顺气自然我们就走到了一起,我自己都不敢相信,我会在28岁之前就有女朋友。

并且现在还有了一个可爱的宝宝,给你们发个宝宝的照片,欣赏下

90后的我其实没上过多少学,由于家里比较穷,爸爸又生病了,妈妈要经常照顾他,我选择了放弃上学,给家里减轻负担

出来以后,做过很多工作,在高速路上给车加水,做过电焊工,做过装修工,做过广告装修工,

因为学东西比较快,老板们还是比较喜欢我的,

但是难道我的一生要这样度过了吗,我在问自己,毅然放弃了5000多薪水的工作,开始学习电脑,接触互联网行业。

到了现在一直在做互联网,从2016年创业,直到了现在。

我比较喜欢运动,最热爱的就是户外运动爬山,在杭州的时候,每周两次,跑步绕西湖一圈,每周天去爬山一次。

还有比较喜欢打游戏,今日很热门的绝地求生,每天都会玩几把。

喜欢听音乐的我,最爱纯音乐,带上耳机,边散步,边听音乐,美好。

我不喜欢热闹的地方,比如KTV 、酒吧,除了应酬,基本不去,太闹太吵,我会比较烦躁。

就喜欢静静的, 坐在湖边,喝着茶,多美好!

这就是现在的我,谢谢您愿意阅读我的介绍。

非常感谢。。感谢。。

欢迎各地的朋友来天府之国成都做客。

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

歡迎您加入Steemit大家庭,想不到您一寫,竟然寫了這麼多。
很值得鼓勵支持。

谢谢🙏,我会努力加油的

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to Steem, @unfetteredworld!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3246 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

欢迎欢迎,未来的大神。

不知道为什么,
从字里行间,
我感觉你的思绪清晰。

你说的地方我都没去过,
渴望哪天可以逍遥畅游一番。

Posted using Partiko Android

欢迎新人~

Congratulations @unfetteredworld! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem Community @unfetteredworld! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93