Introducing MyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introducing Myself

Within all of us there is something nonmaterial, a kind of energy that moves us to do things that probably don't make sense to most people who see it but have a deep meaning for us: music, art, poetry, photography have no sense for most people as they are all immersed in the dynamics of material survival, but once we manage to stop to appreciate everything that the abstract world of our mind has to say is when we realize that really everything that seems to be meaningless is what defines us

So here I'am to channel that energy

Sort:  

nice picture! Welcome to the Steemit world!

welcome to steemit

Hey...Welcome✌ follow me for getting me as a new follower. Upvoted 😇 Check out my blog @mirkmarvel

Yes! It's the simple, seemingly-hidden things that define us in ways far beyond what we could ever even imagine. I believe that by focusing in on these things and extracting their wisdom, we can live more expansive, fulfilling lives.

Wonderful post here @undeniable and welcome to the community! I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: Do The Little Things In Life Really Matter?

Welcome to Steemit.

we joined steemit right around the same time, how are you liking the platform so far?

I like it so far :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31