New Country - New Job - New Life

Hello people!

36596389_10156714431442259_26099379938294497281_n.jpg

There have been too many important changes in my life during the past 2 months. That is why I was away for a while and could not make posts enough. Normally, I was using this platform every day even when the price is low ;)

Here is my new life that I wanted to share with you;

First of all, I moved from Tukey to Montenegro. This is my first experience living alone and away from my family. Thanks to god, the place is not too far away from my country and the people are very nice. So, I had no struggle. Sometimes I'm just missing foods in Turkey ( I mean Kebaps) :)) Also, the country has a beautiful nature and cities always very calm. Actually, I've been thinking that how I survived in İstanbul for 25 years. If you want to hear more about Montenegro, please let me know and it would be my pleasure to share with you.

Secondly, I started to work as a RE/MAX Real Estate Agent. It means a new agent in the house :) We have a good referral system inside RE/MAX around the world. So, if you need something in your country, I can always give advise or find a local agent.

To sum up; from now on, I will share more about my new country Montenegro and new job Real Estate instead of photography. Actually, It was not meaningful to share photography when there thousand of them available in the platform. Here is a new chance for me to share something original and new chance for you to read something original :)

I hope you will like my new posts.

Best wishes :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @uncommondream! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nice to have you here and a little bonus tip for you:
The first thing you should do is comment on alot of blog's that you find interesting and that you have the most knowledge.
This will make you steem power grow, good luck :)


Welcome to Steem @uncommondream.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Greetings @uncommondream! Your post was chosen at random and was resteemed because you are one of our followers. Enjoy your free resteem!

If you wish to stop receiving this comment, please do unfollow us.

By upvoting this notification, you're supporting @Shareables.

Shareables - We resteem anything we find shareable. Always strive for quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

God bless from us @Shareables!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97