Hello Y'all !!!

DQmYmy6n7URECYvDG4sBA6rFL5w6CxDxL1q6Ur6jDAkbFDB (1).jpegI'm a Senior Pastor at Calvary Chapel in Tennessee, USA.
I love to teach the Word of God because people ought to at least listen to what He had to say. I like to find out! I still suffer from many of my own failures. Yet, I find Him to have been right as I search for what He said. So hey y'all, I hope you find my blog worth while. But hey it's God's Word. Go to the earliest blog to begin in Genesis. Verse by verse. I'd like to do enough here to support the ministry someday at some level. So much to learn!

Oh and by the way, I'm a real dude. 49 years old, 3 grown daughters and two grandsons. Graduate of Ohio University and worked in sales for 25 years with 4 different fortune 250 global companies. I've been in the ministry for 18 years. Talk soon!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42