STEEM $$$ GIVEAWAY

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

This giveaway is for promotion purposes for my SteemIt account @selfhelp.

RULES :


STEEM.png

  1. You have to follow my SteemIt account @selfhelp
  2. You have to like THIS post
  3. Comment 'I'm in!'


    I AM GIVING AWAY 5 STEEM THE WINNER WILL BE CHOSEN RANDOMLY.


    5 STEEM is about 25$ right now. You've got nothing to lose, good luck!





    The winner will be announced 72 hours from now.



So again let's recap, first you have to follow my SteemIt account @selfhelp, like THIS post & comment 'I'm in!'

Sort:  

Congratulations @petar.pekovic YOU JUST WON 5 STEEM!

Amigo, no me queda muy claro cómo te puede convenir este tipo de promociones, pero gracias por darnos ideas nuevas para ir creciendo en Steemit.

Creo que el crecimiento en steemit es para la gente que arriesga y tienes ideas nuevas, te lo valoro.

Hola, no hablo español pero estoy usando el traductor de Google, así que entendí lo que dijiste. Recibo seguidores por hacer esto, así que vale la pena a largo plazo. :D Thank you!

Using hot pictures should be banned in such giveaways 😂

Ohh really you just make comment this way 😂😂 if it's hot pic I'm sorry but in my eyes it's not, flag me!!! @charusaid.

Don't worry @charusaid it won't make a difference since the winner is chosen randomly :D

I'm in!
Will you publicly announce the winner?

This post has received a 3.99% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00