You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I put a dog on a coin and the rest is history - hey Steemit!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

FYI, 100% of the proceeds from this post (well, the 50%) will go towards hosting a big ol' karaoke party in San Francisco - everyone is invited and Mad Bitcoins has even offered to help organize...

**UPDATE: ** Mark 9/17 in your calendar, we have a venue planned in SF... it's gonna be awesome!

Sort:  

You had me at karaoke!

earn 1-5$ without even using soo much of electricity and money on hardware it really helped me it could also help you https://steemit.com/earn/@kamal/really-earn-2usd-5usd-per-day-or-more-just-by-chatting

Hope that helps!

Just one request---you sing "who let the dogs out" and record it for me? I would love to see it trend on steemit :)

It's happening - 9/17 in SF. You're invited if you can make it :)

(otherwise, recording is definitely going to happen)

Wish I wasnt on the completely wrong side of the country. :(

Arrggghh, this sounds totally up my street, I wish I lived more locally so I could attend. The right country would be a good start! (anybody wan't to buy my plane ticket for me? I do a great Frank Sinatra rendition)

Have an awesome event. I'm looking forward to hearing/reading all about it!

That's a great idea to give back to the people showing love to you already. You clearly have the bigger picture in mind. I wish the party was closer to New York, because I would love to showcase my karaoke skills. Hope it is a great success!

I'm really good at singing "Darude - Sandstorm" (troll joke on youtube for those who may not know haha) Origin of the Darude Sandstorm Meme

calendar marked.

earn 1-5$ without even using soo much of electricity and money on hardware it really helped me it could also help you https://steemit.com/earn/@kamal/really-earn-2usd-5usd-per-day-or-more-just-by-chatting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45