My Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Dear Friends, how are you friends steemians,
my name is umair, i was born in Pakistan 28 november 1997, may my steemit friend support me,
today i want to join steemit and introduce my friend, I'm currently studying. help me and teach me here hopefully with my arrival this you Can be entertained,
And my hobbies, cricket,driving and games,
IMG00450.JPG

I hope you all support me here, I love steemit

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Umair. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us.

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steem @umair1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks so much dear @bottymcbotface

Welcom onboard. I upvoted and follow you. Please follow me back @ubercryptomaster

Thank you to everybody who supported me on my first post thanks, and thanks for upvoting comments and following me you are really awesome
thanks again

Glad to see you @Umair1 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

thanks so much dear

Hi, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community! Nice post, Wish you much luck! (remember to follow me 😜 )

Welcome here Umair, I upvoted you introducing post. If you want to have a look to my last post Thanks and have a nice day

Interesting read! I saw your fresh account so welcome to the steemit platform. Hope this upvote helps and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

G'day @umair1! How are you? Welcome to the platform :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53