Introduce Yourself in Steemit

Greetings, good night, friend, friend, everyone, hopefully good and healthy always, not knowing, then not being Steemian, the saying is true and not the old saying, I just discovered before I started writing about this self introduction. in an increasingly sophisticated age, it is quite a backwardness and short of our insights when we don't have a single media account, and the worst thing is we don't know one of the media to express our writing creativity that has begun to spread from now on. Listen from friends and brothers. I, at first I was not interested in steemit, but gradually, after being quite clear, giving a picture with steemit, it would be quite regrettable if I was not incorporated into one of the world's steemit users.
I want to introduce myself, as my initial debut in steemit, hopefully friends who first join, and also the owner of steemit and also the brother of the Indonesian curator can accept my presence.

image

My name is ululalfa, born 25 years ago in August, exactly 01. I am often greeted by friends, just entered the first semester at one of the State Universities, in the department of commerce, one of the reasons that cannot be denied to start me open the account in steemit is my passion in writing fiction stories besides that, reading and sports are also my routine that contains days every week. only this is what I can tell you about my friend's introduction to all of them. hopefully steemit's friend will accept me.

image

Sort:  

Hello, welcome a hug

Welcome to Steem, @ululalfa!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3209 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Thank you, I hope that I will be more useful to all of you friends @steemplus-bot

Selamat bergabung @ululalfa

Terimakasih saudara @yayan

Hi dear! First of all I admire your photos. Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Nice intro and Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future.

thank you for congratulations on your suggestion for supporting me @hamzayousaf

Selamat datang di platform hebat abad ini.

Terimakasih saudara @benimardaniat atas sarannya

Welcome to steemit @ululalfa.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

thank you for the advice and the participants @tuanis

Hi Ululalfa,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

thank you always from instructions from your advice, hopefully it will always be useful for its progress @luppers

You're welcome.

Feel free to leave positive comments on my content so that I can reward you!

25% Upvote

Luppers

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

thank you brother @partiko for the advice, hopefully it will always be useful

Congratulations @ululalfa! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you brothers @steemitboard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49