You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am steempowerwhale and I am here to upvote your lifetime dreams

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Haha, I have just come across this comment of yours and look at where you are now @nameless-berk :D Good job ;) I have made a few nice posts myself (I think) at the beginning, but had a lot of stuff going on in the past few months (although slightly dishartened just as you were), so I wasn't around much lately. Hope I will have more time now to continue growing my blog and get to where you are now, your progress sure is inspiring.

Sort:  

What do you know about where I am now? At the beginning I had like 16000$ invested and now I have less than 5000$. Great fucking success! Investing in this shitty platform and crypto was one of my worst mistakes of all time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42