Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

romarudenko.jpg

Hello Steemit!

My name is Roma, and I'm a student from Kharkov, the second largest city in Ukraine.

I​ am​ very​ happy to​ join this​ platform! For me, Steemit is a great opportunity to write about my life, find new friends from different countries and improve my English.

My hobbies:

#1 Snowboarding

I started skiing when I was 6 years old. When I was 15 years old, I changed skis to snowboard. I have a good skill, and I like freeriding. Every year I go to the mountains. I have been at the ski resorts of Poland, Slovakia, Bulgaria and Ukraine. For me, it is the best vacation.

snowboard2.jpg

#2 Travelling

I like traveling very much! I have been in the following countries: Poland, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, France, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Israel, Egypt, Turkey.

amsterdam.jpg

cologne.jpg

Also I traveled almost all over Ukraine hitchhiking. Ukraine is an amazing country, which is not yet popular with tourists.

autostop.jpg

OKamjj9I0Z8.jpg

kieveuro.jpg

Now I want to go to Portugal, Spain and Georgia.

#3 Roofs

I really like it!

kharkiv.jpg

kiev.jpg

I have an interesting life and I hope that my posts will be interesting for you. Stay tuned :)

Thanks :)

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community ✌️

Welcome to Steemit @ukrainianguy :)

Welcome to Steemit

Hi @ukrainianguy. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!!

Welcome to steemit @ukranianguy, you are very handsome ;)

wellcome to steemit my friend. I see ukrania i a great country. be okey.

You are welcome to steem 👪


Welcome to Steem @ukrainianguy.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77