-- Hello --

Hi :)

After observing this space for a little while, I decided it was time I started participating.

At first I thought maybe I should only share posts about dog food. Yes, dog food. I’m vegan and so is my dog. I care a lot about her health and cook for her myself and am constantly researching and trying out new things to better my recipes and learn about nutrition in general. I’d love to share this process with those interested.

I think I have more to share than just dog food tips though. Women’s health, physical and mental, are important topics to me. These are very personal topics and I’m usually a pretty private person, but I know I benefit so much from those who do share their stories with the world that I owe it to all those who are like me to share as well.

So if you care about women’s health and/or dogs, follow for more!

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us.
Tyr to include some pictured next time. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Welcome to Steem @udunnome I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @Udunnome :) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Congratulations!

Hello @udunnome and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You!

This is a great place and with a great community @theinspirator 😊

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Nice to meet you, @udunnome :) Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to STEEMIT . Vegan dog food sounds interesting . I look forward to hearing more about that .

Whuddup! I can see that you have signed up recently so I'm sending you my support. Hope this upvote helps and I hope to read more from you in the future!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Congratulations @udunnome! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @udunnome! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68974.42
ETH 2745.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73