Hey guys! I am excited to start our journey.. i hope we should have a good experience heresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! I am excited to start our journey.. i hope we should  a good experience here

Hey guys!! Are you interested to welcome a new friend to your steemit community? ##$# would you like to read some more content than every day posts ? if yes , here you go….




Let me introduce myself

              I am udaykiran kakumanu  from  india, telangana (state), hyderabad (city) and   you are going to hear  me as @udayreddy in our steemit community, I am very exited to write this post  to introduce my self and making so many friends who are very professionals and business man and  I am very privelleged to meet you all.

                                                    


How I joined to steemit

      I am an engineering student  with business as my lifetime passion. so, I always search information about tradings , marketing , currencys , and digital world. While doing this I fortunately found a video on Youtube by Brandon  about this social media platform where all the business pioneers are sharing their experiences and then I started  searching  for  complete  information about this platform and I joined into this with out  thinking any further ,who will  loose such a great opportunity to get free suggestions from pioneers?  So I didn’t….

                                                           

About my family and my place

               I am studying mechanical engineering at bml munjal university near delhi in india, but my birth place is at Hyderabad and I have one sister ,and  I am a single parented child , my father died at a age of 8 years and my mother is a tailor and we are a middle class family and most of my relatives said me to get a good job to help my mother and take responsibilities but I am completely interested in business because its my passion , I am interested to take risks but my family so afraid of business and other stuff like that . now let’s talk about my place , there are so many tourists places in our city like Charminar ,Golconda,…etc  and @Hyderabad is historically known as place of pearls and diamonds trading so this is named as’ place of pearls’, and also it is famous for food and culture. One of famous receipe in my city is biryani, and I will bet  you ,you will never find such a reciepe in the world

 

                 

My interests and hobbies:

I am music lover and foodie, I like to  cook and I watch foot ball ,its my favourite game and I love to read books and and movie addicted person and  I thought myself as an interesting person and I play basket ball, badminton   and I am very interested in knowing about the markets and economic growth of the growth  and as I am a student I like to read experiences and thoughts of the pioneers

What you can expect from me on this platform:

As I am business passionated person ,I like to read so many business oriented books so I want to share those information with my opinions, daily economical statistics and also I am an engineer so, I would like to share some facts about science those can blow your mind, and also I am food lover so, I would like to share my best reciepes in my place, description of that reciepe and some funny stuff that can help you to relax for some time …..etc

Finally….

Thank you so much for reading my story and if you are interested to make me as your friend  please do follow @udayreddy

Please ignore my grammatical mistakes in the essay , I am a little bad at English

 I am very excited to hear you back, so please do comment


 



Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @udayreddy.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

hihi! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you're successful, good luck!

Thank you so much @alynx
I followed you, hope you do the same and i am looking back to hear from you.. 😊😊

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Thank you! I am glad to hear from you, and looking for your new posts

Welcome to Steem, @udayreddy!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3173 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Hi @udayreddy! Welcome to Steemit community!

hyee , thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45