Introduce Myself

Hi steemit. My name yusli azharis
I'm new here, my teacher introduce yourself to steemit.
I really want to join to steemit. Up to 3 days my email just received. Now I have joined. Happy to be here

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to the community!

from lhoksukon aceh indonesia

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Salute! I can see that this is a recent account so I wanted to personally welcome you. There is an upvote for you and full steem ahead!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45