introduce my self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2147 1.jpg

My name is dwi wicaksono suryasumirat or better known as UBE, born in depok december 1987, I studied at faculty of art and design jakarta institute of art 2005 until graduated in 2010. initially i majored in visual communication design, but i am interested in art medium painting that I think gives more room to "play" and have fun, then in the third semester I decided to move to the fine art.

in my work faithfully use the medium of painting / installation as a means to continue to play and have fun. I am always looking for ways to "play around" whatever I see before making it the subject of painting or drawing. through this approach I acted on the surrounding world by drawing and painting to "disturb" the general point of view, as well as things that are established or beautiful. this attitude and approach become characteristic of my work. Another thing that makes my work has its own signature is I bring the imagination of children in the world and the problems that exist in front of the eyes. a cute, wild and stubborn childhood act transformed into a work process that makes it freer to play in terms of interpreting the subject.

besides actively working individually, from 2011 until now I also actively work on art projects and exhibitions with drawing groups Gambar Selaw - a group of young artists who focus on holding drawing activities together - the group of artists who have faith that "everyone can draw".

I LOVE COFFEE

10654862_1534394020112099_214141820_n.jpg

I LOVE TRAVELLING

GOPR0098.JPG
rinjani mountain

IMG_7258.JPG
sluyuuutt with skate, having fun in rice fields..

G0310553.JPG
snorkling at thousand island

DSCF1841.JPG
coffee in the morning at sagara anak lake

IMG-20131230-WA0030.jpg
with my lovely bus...volkswagen \m/

IMG_2096.JPG
at louvre museums

I know steemit from my friend who first active in steemit, that is @matajingga. from steemit I learn to recognize crypto currency (digital currency). This is very interesting for me, the work and will be appreciated with digital currency.

please support me and give me lots of love, and let's be a friend hehehehe :)

-ube-

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey dwi wicaksono ! Welcome to Steemit! Great post!

helloo datatreemap....ehehe thanks :D

Welcome dwi wicaksono suryasumirat

hehehehe hallo fproductions...thx

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Syeeepiiii.... hahahahaa..lonyokk !! welcome to steemit.
Have fun ya..
posting lagi yang banyak! wkwkwk croott!!

wakakakakakakak auuuu.....croooottt

bring it on... show us your art!

I love coffee, too...

check out @googlyprize if you get bored around here!

hehehehe thx youu fraenk...
hihihi cheerrsss....
oke i will check it... :D

Congratulations @ubeubeube! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
SAM

hello sam...
thx for your info, nice too see you...hehehe...let's be friend :D

@ubeubeube Why not ! If you need any help just give me a text!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31