INTRODUCEYOURSELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemians, I'm really excited to be a part of this community. I could remember when my cousin @starryakpan told me about steemit, I thought it was ponzi scheme because of the amount of funds I'd lost to ponzi, I'd made up my mind never to try that in my life again but thanks to him for convincing me to not just believing but also knowing that @steemit isn't ponzi. I could remember when he told me about how that through @steemit, a person's reading and writing skills can be developed, looking forward to reading inspiring, motivation and educating posts. Let me say thank you to @ejemai, @mustard, @candyman, @samstickkz, @destinysaid, @surpassinggoogle, @tojukaka, @donkeypong and @starryakpan, @starryakpan has told me so much about this people and how they are impacting the world through steemit. Really good to know that people can make great investment in the life's of others through their earnings. And also to @stach and @project20millionnaija for ensuring that everyone be a part of this community in order to change the faith of every young woman on the face of the earth.

FB_IMG_15212640077975448.jpg

I'm by name Uboho Akpan, a native of Akwa Ibom state, a Nigerian and a graduation with B. So honours from the University of Calabar, Cross Rivers state. I'm pretty🙈🙈, love jokes, love business minded people. I'm really fun to be with as I see and cherish every good person with a clear intention to add value to my life. I'm a Christian, a Radiographer and right now, I'm a steemian.
FB_IMG_15212641115468263.jpg

FB_IMG_15212641829448328.jpg

I completed my Nigerian Youth Service in 2017, and right now, I'm a staff. Being a business, result-producing person is one of the goal which I always ensure that I become. Investment made in a woman is for the unique progress and destiny transformation of that woman. I believe that I must have enough to feed my family rather than depending on a man for everything that I need. I believe that every woman can be independent of a man's resources and make herself valuable to everyone that comes her way.
FB_IMG_15212640602881436.jpg

It's my believe that no one should be lazy, everyone has got something to offer. Everyone can become resourceful by continually investing in themselves. It's not really nice when you beg people for something or when you borrow, it's better that you working on becoming and having rather than borrowing.
FB_IMG_15212639802099149.jpg

I've grown up to become resourceful and impactful knowing too well that everyone has to offer something to the world. This is my kind of personality.
FB_IMG_15212640907593072.jpg

I'm really a simple person and every good and sensible person can always relate with me. I love making friends that'll add value to my life and help me improve on my personality.
FB_IMG_15212639993664445.jpg

It's my believe that I'll make the best out of steemit and improve on myself as a person. Thank you steemians. I love you guys.

Please Upvote, Comment, Resteem and follow me.
Thank you

Sort:  

Hi there welcome to steemit @ubakpan how are you gorgeous? I'm so happy to see you here and I wish you all the best and more power, see you around. =)

You're Welcome, good luck

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..


Welcome to Steemit @ubakpan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Cool colors in your hair! no this is not a ponzi, steemit does not promise any money, here you have to produce good content to get paid! Welcome aboard!

Here is my first upvote to you to help you get started! and hopefully many more!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X (1).jpg

you are welcome @ubakpan. I'm sure you will do very well here on steemit

Yes! Thanks

welcome to steem world,
lets follow nd support each other

Hello and welcome to the community ! good luck , spread the positive vibes . Btw I like your hair :)

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal, and you are lovely.

Thank you for the compliment

I love business too. You are very confident and you have the biggest smile.

Welcome to STEEMIT Family ! @ubakpan Congrats..! enjoy the steemit. keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65