You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big HELLO from Rita with The Phoenix Journeys, a nomadic travel adventure!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I upvoted with some cents, can't afford more atm, but I think you deserve something on the start, your post was very good. I really liked all your wedding pictures. And I am not a bot like post, like the others ;)
If you need some help to get started, just comment here and I will respond as soon as possible :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I had no idea there were "bots" used for comments. I appreciate the upvote and warm welcome.

There are a lot of them, most of them post on posts in the introduce yourself, because the people have no idea about the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45