Hey! Steemitians, I'm back.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20171229_180353.jpg

Hmm! OK! Let's go there, what should I even start with in the first place? How should i even start? The truth is I'm even confused on what to say, but I have to admit that coming back after losing my account got me so weak like I have not heard of steemit before. Yea I am into photography, any problem with that? Yea I am a country and rock music lover, any problem with that? I am a good narrator and a lover of talented kids and that shouldn't be a problem to any of you either, because the kids are (going to be) the products of what we are to be tomorrow.

Pardon me please, my friends and the dog at home are busy disturbing me from trying to make a good post out here, but the funny thing is, I don't know if I can really make an outstanding introduction, but who cares, I am still going to introduce myself anyways, regardless of what my friends and dog are up to.

Imagine after going through the stress of work and hanging out with friends I still had to come back home to sketch steemit logo, I wouldn't want anyone to laugh at my sketches please.
Why do I still get the instincts that someone is even laughing at me right now, not funny..... Lol!

I am into farming, real estate and branding.
I have heard and seen a lot from my steemitian friend @admiralsp and I vow to add value and promotes steemit every where in a way I can through my knowledge and professions. Steemit has to be known and welcome in my community, give me few months and you shall be surprised by the growth you shall see here in my community and even among friends about steemit.

With that being said, I am hungry right now, between, I don't know if I should go eat first or finish with my post and don't forget, my friends just came around with the idea of heading to Domino's Pizza, believe me, I have a new girl there that I have to set a date with. Don't even think I won't go with them. Of course, I will.

This little quote I am sharing is a big part of me and I think I should share with you, it maybe of help to you in 2018 as we are about crossing over to the New Year.

"Never judge a book by it cover"
"The rules are simple when you acknowledge them"
"You don't have to complicate it, let it be simple"
"The true wisdom is knowing that you know nothing"
"No one is you and that is your power"

Don't mind my rush on the post, we can always connect by following each other and don't hesitate to comment or reply, I think that is a good idea to get to know each other better.

Finally, I just want to make a difference and being one of the best steemitians around the world adding values to the organization and the less privileged. Say hi, and I can really make your day a happy one while we connect.

Sort:  

Happy to know you. Welcome back

welcome bruv, the man above is your guild

Congratulations @tyrex, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thank you, I really appreciate it and will visit it.

welcome back bro

Thank you brother of life


<a href="jj".>WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @elbow

regards community steemit
thank you

Thank you for having as a friend and promise to be there for you. Are you still there?

Welcome back @tyrex. Sounds like @Steemit is lucky to have you. Represent it well. Respectfully, the Friday Company (@fridaycompany).

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@fridaycompany/the-friday-company-joins-steemit

Thank you Mr free Friday, I will always try my best to better on this platform.

Welcome to steemit family. I found you in telegram group. Upvoted and followed you. Kindly do the same .

Thank you my brother, I have done the same and feel free to chat me up if you need my help anytime.

How's going @tyrex! I like your steemit artwork and especially like the quote "No one is you and that is your power"

Thank you friend, that quote is one the things that got me going, and your username sounds sweet and easy pronouncing. You can always chat me up if you really need on my side OK!

Sorry dear, welcome back.

Thank my surest barrister.... that reminds, lemme do I am still on your blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78