I´m Txema, a designer livin´ Barcelona

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

English | Spanish

Hi everyone,

I'm Txema, a chatbots designer living in Barcelona. I just discovered steemit and ... I love it!

Txema_Saez.jpeg

I'm from Bilbao, a small spanish city (which many of you will know), famous for the Guggenheim Museum.

museo-guggenheim.jpg

I moved to Barcelona to create the agency IndieLabs dedicated to the creation of chatbots or virtual assistants for small companies and professionals.

I want to show you another of my facets, I'm a musician. I sing and play the guitar in ILE, a rock band in Spanish.
I hope you like it!

And now here I am, in steemit ...

My intention in steemit is to write about my experience as an entrepreneur, in addition to telling you about my experience as an expert in tourism and gastronomy, another of my passions.

I really like the philosophy of the platform, a community of creators sharing. Thank you very much for accepting me!

Greetings to all!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ;) Check out the #openmic contest and @dtube for your music videos ;)
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Wow! Thank you so much!

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

@originalworks

Wow! Thanks!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @txemasaez to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

You are welcome to the community.

Thanks! Regards

hello, Txema. i am also very new here, and this is realy inspirationally, how many different amazing people are united by steemit.

Thanks! It´s really amazing!

Great post and lovely pictures

Aww your welcome, what do you think of my posts?

Music was my refuge. I could crawl into the space between the notes and curl my back to loneliness.

It´s wonderful :)

Welcome to Steemit! I'm from Finland but I've visited Bilbao :)

Thanks drakmin! I hope you like my city, you will be welcome again;) I love Finland!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44