Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.


Welcome to Steemapps.info

This website is a list of the good apps or other websites interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our website would get back a shared reward.

Whats up @twoways, honestly i'm pretty excited to check out your videos when they release! To question the status quo, the relevance of government, capitalism, and how batshit crazy this world is despite the ideals. Welcome aboard and you've got yourself a follower! I've subscribed to you on youtube as well, Since we both could benefit from each others content and growth.

Hey are you new to steemit? my mate @steemitguide has tons of guides and tutorials on steemit so do check him out! Welcome aboard buddy :)

Hey @crypto.hype,

Thank you very much! We are excited to be launching and hope people enjoy what we create.

I've followed back and will check you out on your channel too.

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you.

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, upvoted & following you now. I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click here
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove this post if you wish. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that have taken me months to compile that we all must help teach new Steemians so I encourage you to make similar messages to post on the introduceyourself tag. Thank You for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
Top10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

Congratulations @twoways! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70