INTRODUCE YOURSELF: INTRODUCING SHARPEST!!!

PhotoGrid_1506016833917.jpg

Hello steemians, meet @commons. He is a friend and brother. A medical student in the university of port harcourt. A sucker for innovative and lucrative business. I discussed the wonders of steemit with him last december and he registered on steemit the next dat. I admire his passion for information technology. He is an aspiring xomputer programmer too. He loves to party and hangout too. Takes important part of his life like developing content very seriously.#futuredoctor.

Screenshot_2018-01-06-21-05-01.png

Twitter addict. Lovee the good things of life.

Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Done. Lets keel steeming

Hey its former UFC light heavy weight champ , Jon Jones. You're studying xomputer xcience now?

Welcome so steemit
Make sure to follow me @bankthecrypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21