You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Idiot called by the Sun to Join Steemit Community

welcome and hello! what you have to say resonated with me, and i look forward to more provoking thoughts.

all in all, i want to be at peace, and safe.
to do it, i am in the midst of some change, and it's a good thing.
i like what you said about being supportive - just keep on keepin' on! we all have different talents and knowledge bases to share.

merry merry!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading and for your kind reply. For the last few years, I've said the same prayer each day, 'Thank you for my life. Please give me the wisdom to see your path and the courage to take it.' I believe 'wisdom' may mean 'operating from a place of knowing we are safe.' So if what you want is to live in a safe, peaceful world; I'm all for it. Let me know what I may do to be of service if you think of anything, and thanks for what you're doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55