Here I Go! The First Post! About ME!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey  Steemers

                             This post is going to be ABOUT me! So where DO I start !


Source: https://qph.ec.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-3e3c35d9674adbcb3e4ddb7a8ad2c5f8-c

            

            MY story starts and probably will end with games. I am a GAMER by heart and 

            working towards making it a profession too. Now doing my Game Design course.

            

                        Nothing can feel better than a warm cozy night with a group of friends

            playing an FPS while binging on some potato chips with coke at the side. 

            It's not all about the kills,  every gamer would say, but the joy in having the

            top frags (highest kills) in a game round, while you get cheers from the other

            teammates and they say that they couldn't do it without you is the greatest 

            feeling on Earth!


                        Single Player Games are also in my list that I love to do in my free time.

            The adventures, the bone chilling suspense, or the choices that you got to make,

            the whole package is what I need! So many hours into a character, their backstories,

            the crazy stories and the ultimate ending to it all is what I live for! 

            Some favourite mentions: 

  •             Uncharted Series   
  •             GTA Series 
  •             Tomb Raider Series
  •             Sleeping Dogs
  •             Max Payne Series and the list goes on and on...



Source:

          

          The other thing I love is watching Movies and Series!! 

          Most of the time that I don't play, I watch movies! :D

          The world has to offer so many movies, and I haven't even done with a percent!

          

          Anime also comes in the same category. 

          First Anime that I watched was DeathNote that got me hooked into Anime.

          When a friend first asked me to watch, I was like I'm NO KID to watch Cartoons! Well, in  

          the end I did listen to him. And I did learn a lot from these tv series.

          Then I continued and watched many more Anime!

          Favourite Mentions:

  •           Code Geass
  •           Boku no Hero Academia (My Hero Academia)
  •           Auo no Exorcist (Blue Exorcist)
  •           Tokyo Ghoul
  •           Naruto


Source:


         What Am I Doing Here? 

         Well I am no expert, but I have experience playing a lot of games and watched a lot 

         movies, series, anime, etc. and I would like to give my honest opinion about them.

         So basically, I'll be doing reviews of new games, series, anime etc. 

         I want to start a new journey with you steemers and lets see where I'm headed!!

         Please support :)


Source:
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @tvholic! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!

Congratulations @tvholic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @tvholic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit. Looking forward to you future posts.

Hey, I love games, I made a post about gaming recently. Welcome to steemit though.

Heyy! You're finally on board. You're doing pretty good for a new Steemer actually ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81