@jareen61 is a steemian and her new life in steemit...Please she need your assistant all the way

I'm not too old in Steemit.

With less idea in Steemit came to write the 3rd post of my life. But with the enthusiasm of knowing about Steemit, join here. At first I want to say something about myself. I will not be able to write beautifully because of my less experience here. I tried to find out my mistakes in any types of work. Because I have learned from my mistakes at every moment. Therefore, there will be a request for you as a friend, you will correct my mistakes in this platform. If you catch my mistakes, I'll always be grateful to you.

My name is Mahin Mehjareen. I am a second year student of Honors. I read at the Meherpur Government College. My present age is 21 years. I love reading lots of books. And yes I love it too much.


My writing also has a different kind of addiction. So, in a relaxed environment, I also tried writing a bit.


As much as I understand, Steemit is a medium of self-realization. The words of your mind can be published here freely. I've read many posts in Steemit for three months. With so much to learn from this, I can also highlight the issue that I am in expert. I will not write anything more today . Only there will be a request, give some good advice about Steemit, I do not want any Upvotes. If you caught my mistakes, the path to my journey will be very easy. Thank you so much for reading this post with so much trouble.

Be well on your own, try to keep your loved ones as good.

Link To Follow @jareen61

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @tuwatimikenneth.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67