Steemit Birth of the Turquoise Dragon | #introduceyourself | Enter the Dragon

#introduceyourself

 Greetings Steemit Family, I am Turquoise Dragon,

 and I am a content creator from North-West England. I have been so busy working away that I didn't get time to post it here.    I have finally got around it though, so here goes. I will introduce myself properly:- I am a man and not a Dragon but.... whatever. 


  •  I produce beautiful time lapse photography of the skies from my tower with my Nikon Coolpix P900, which I have a playlist on my YouTube containing all of them. I compose and edit them and bring them to life with the amazing dynamic music from Kai Engel, a Russian film score composer who at the age of 25 creates masterpieces for the most brilliant film ever created Æarth the Movie.  CLICK HERE FOR MY PLAYLIST


 I create my videos to be enjoyed and felt as I don't think people appreciate or have the time to appreciate what goes on above us but I thought, as my goal I would speed up time and serve it with some brilliant accompanying music.
  


  •  I also work with Geometry and draw with hand as well as digitally, this I also create videos for and have a playlist on my Youtube Channel. Unlike my time lapse videos, I store my drawings on a Discord Server as well as my Facebook producer page.  CLICK HERE FOR MY PLAYLIST   

CLICK HERE FOR MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

 

               Here on my YouTube Channel where I have been uploading videos since September last year, I upload a mixed variety of videos, from my time lapse videos of the sky, clouds, sun, moon & stars to esoteric occult talks on google hangouts or other platforms. Geometry related videos and measuring the Earth, this is where I found about #Flat Earth and the #GlobalDeception.          

CLICK HERE FOR MY DISCORD SERVER

               This is my #Discord Server here is where I have been storing my artwork and #Geometry , I upload a mixed variety of information onto the server, from my esoteric philosophical views to astrology and mathematics. Group discussions in the voice server and open source projects we are working on as a community      


 I create my drawings because I enjoy seeing in other dimensions, the language of light manifests and procreates everything and through my drawings I hope to open new windows into the light of geometry that fascinates and attracts many of us. 


 I hope my Steemit #introduceyourself was a satisfactory first step for you to get to know me a little and what I do. I hope to move over to join my new #SteemitFamily soon and begin using Steemit as my primary social media from now on.
 
 
 

Sort:  

Let me welcome you to steemit @turquoisedragon. I hope you have a great time in this community. You're welcome to come and check out my crypto blog if you like :)

Cool . I am new to Steemit too.

Hey new guy, =) thanks for the reply and feedback.

Welcome @turquoisedragon. Trust you will enjoy it here 😉

Welcome! I will have to check out your youtube channel and your discord. I am usually on the steemspeak discord channel. Stop by and say hello. Its where all the original steem folks hang out.

Hello and welcome Turquoise Dragon. Thank you for your great introduction post. I will start following you on YouTube.

I advise you to join on steemfollower.com to get free followers and upvotes every day. I believe this is very important to grow your steemit account. Here's my referral link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=3772

Enjoy your day mate :))

Congratulations @turquoisedragon! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @turquoisedragon
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44