HELLO THERE! (EN/TR) HERKESE MERHABA!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello there!

I have never heard about Steemit before. And I have to tell you, my friend, the artist @bidesign, told me about Steemit, and here I am! He invited me here from meaningless social media accounts. And thanks to him.

5cf56ed6-de0b-4daa-bbcf-21c26f2ec402.jpg
(@tuncaydeniz and @bidesign 2019.05.22 in Istanbul, TD ART Home)

The @bidesign user cares so much about you that I'm excited when I listen to him.

Today, as an artist, I focus my works on figures and abstract topics.
Portrait is a very important topic for me. From time to time, I also do landscapes and drawings.

After the Fine Arts High School in Istanbul, I chose the Painting Department of Mimar Sinan University, Faculty of Fine Arts. In 2003, I was the only student who won all the parts of the academy with 100 points.

thumbnail_DSC06077.jpg

After I returned to Turkey in 2009 from New York. Than I went to Seoul. But today, I am based in Istanbul.
I showed my studies, and Turkey and abroad.

29597930_10155597274882833_6537043181880145126_n.jpg
(''Young Lady'' 100x70CM Mechenical Pencil 0,5 and Korean Ink on Art Paper, 2018 Istanbul TD ART Collection)

I think the digital world is much more innovative than the real world, so it's better to share my work with the art-lovers over the Internet, rather than exhibiting.

19399410_10154878042292833_4181417590133276667_n.jpg
(''After Guido Reni, This is Not The End'' 112x82CM Oil on Canvas, 2002 I made this painting in Fine Art High School when I 17 years old)

I share how I work through videos and everyone can watch my picture technique. From this point of view, Steemit is the right platform for me.
I joined the Steemit family now! It seems to be great!

(TR)
Herkese Merhaba!
Ve size şunu söylemeliyim ki çok yakın arkadaşım sanatçı @bidesign sizden söz etti ve işte buradayım! Beni anlamsız sosyal medya hesaplarından buraya davet etti. Ve kendisine teşekkürler.

@bidesign kullanıcısı size o kadar çok değer veriyor ki, onu dinlediğimde heyecanım arttı açıkçası.
Bugün bir sanatçı olarak, çalışmalarımı figür ve soyut konular üzerinde yoğunlaştırmaktayım.

16195372_10154455441517833_7325819194615560757_n.jpg

Portre benim için oldukça önemli olan konulardandır. Zaman zaman, peysaj tablo ve çizimler de yapmaktayım. İstanbulda Güzel Sanatlar Lisesi sonrası Mimar Sinan Üniveritesi, Güzel Sanatlar Fakültesinde, Resim Bölümünü seçtim. Akademinin tüm bölümlerini 100 puanla kazanan tek öğrenciydim 2003 yılında.

2009'da New York ve Seoul sonrası Türkiye'ye döndüm. Sanat çalışmalarımı İstanbul'da sürdürmekteyim..
Türkiye ve yurtdışında çalışmalrımı sergiledim.

Dijital dünyanın, gerçek dünyadan çok daha inovatif olduğunu düşünüyorum, bu nedenle, çalışmalarımı sergiler açmak yerine, internet üzerinden sanatseverlere paylaşmak bana daha iyi geliyor.

15741151_10154357897407833_2035579387113121936_n.jpg
(''Sophie'' Private Collection, New York 2017)

Nasıl çalıştığımı videolar üzerinden paylaşıyorum ve herkes resim tekniğimi izleyebilir. Bu açıdan Steemit doğru bir platform benim için.

Artık ben de Steemit ailesine katıldım! Bu harika olacak gibi görünüyor!

SocialMedia Contacts / SosyalMedya Bağlantıları

https://www.instagram.com/tuncaydeniz/

https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/tuncay-deniz.html

https://www.facebook.com/tuncaydenizsanat/

https://www.facebook.com/tuncay.deniz4

https://twitter.com/tuncaydenizz

https://tr.linkedin.com/in/tuncay-deniz-85443170

Sort:  

VERY TALENTED. mAYBE YOU CAN SELL PORTRAITS FOR STEEM!!!!!!!!!! MAN I LOVE "YOUNG LADY". SO BEAUTIFUL! MY NAME IS FRANCESCA @PRETTYNICEVIDEO, WELCOME TO STEEMIT AND THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN!IF YOU ARE TAKING STEEM FOR PORTRAITS, LET ME KNOW!

Hello, @prettynicevideo. May be @tuncaydeniz will interest in this offer. We created a discord account for him. May be you can contact with him on there. If he can send some invitation =)

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

I bid you a warm welcome to our Steemit family. Look forward to seeing more of your artwork.

Let me thanks for now. He will learn =). Give him a little time.

Checked your last post and wanted to welcome you. We need more artists like you. Have fun

Let me thanks for now =)


Welcome to Steem @tuncaydeniz.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Hello tuncaydeniz, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

He will learn in time. =) Thanks for interest.

Welcome to Steemit! Great drawings! Very life like.

Posted using Partiko iOS

He will learn to reply commenting people. Let me thank you now for interest.


Welcome to Steemit @tuncaydeniz!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to steemit @tuncaydeniz.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

🚀 🌕

Moon your steem everyday ! Instant 75% Dividends payout after every game.WIN 344 STEEM every round with 0.001 STEEM. FREE Player Upvote worth $1.01 every 2.5hr moonSTEEM.com

Welcome tuncaydeniz!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84