Hello Steemit! Lets take a jurney together. I am an electronic engineer. We will talk about scince , techenology , design and engineering regularly. Also camping and traveling.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

enter image description here


My name is Tolga and I am an electronic engineer also a scuba diver. I heard about this platform from my friends and I decided to be part of this community to share my skills and information.
I will share information about science, technology and design regularly. You can find lots of exciting experiments and information from my posts. Also my hobbies such as camping, traveling, architecture, documentaries and history.
Are you interested in science, technology and engineering? You are in the right place. We will learn engineering A to Z as very entertaining. With this way, you can do lots of project by yourself and you will see that you don't have to go university to be an engineer.
Just hobby or academic you can take advantage of from my posts.
Also, I am building aircrafts with my team to race in competitions. I will share them in here with all processes.
Keep your eyes on me and let's take a journey with you guys.
enter image description here


What will you find on this page?

Engineering:
I am an electronic engineer. I will share all my information as basic and academic. If you are interested engineering just hobby you will find lots of projects to do easily or if you are saying that I want to learn as far as I can learn, I hope you can learn very easily. Easy how to do it projects to the academic project will be in front of you.
We will talk about technological news and discussion about their future and technologies.New technologies and their potential will be our subject. Also, we should analyze past technologies and nowadays to understand better.

Rc Airplane Design And Making:
With my team I am developing RC aircraft to race them in competitions will share all processes.You can watch our works. Support us for competitions.


Camping, Backpacking, Scuba Diving:
I am a camper and head of my natural sports club.I will share my journeys and tell what did I do.I really like to travel with my backpack.


Documentaries:
I often watch documentaries.When I see useful information interesting subject I will share with you.

Academic:

- Computer Programing C++
- Cırcuit Theory
- Circuit Laboratory
- Electronic
- Electronic Laboratory
- Signal And Systems 
- Electromagnetic Fields 
- Analog And Digital Communications 
- Electrical Machines 
- Digital Logic 
- Energy Transmission Systems 
- Wireless Communications  
- Intellegent Control Systems  
- Electromagnetic Waves
- Control Sytems
- Hight Voltage Technique
- Numerical Analysis
- Embedded Systems 
- Digital Signal Processing
- Power Electronics
- Modelling And Simulation Of Engineering Systems
- Antenas Theory And Design
- Scientific Developments 

Basic:

- Arduino
- Roboats
- Basic Experements
- Technological News
- Building Rc Airchaft 
- Popular Science          
- Astrnomy   
- How To Do It                                                    

My Hobbies:

- Camping
- Traveling
- Cooking
- Architecture
- Books , Movies And Animes
- Caravan – Litle Tiny House
- History
- Documentaries
- Sucuba Diving

enter image description here

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Dear god you are an educated guy and also seem to know how to have fun with your hobbies. Welcome to steemit :) I am no engineer but I will follow your posts out of interest. I often blog about my local city Norwich if you are interested @dan21050

I'm an electrical engineering student... even tho I'm scared of electricity... welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and my brother does airplane engineer. I like history. I love technology. I love learning. I love writing and sharing stuff with the world. I like your photos and what you do. Welcome.

Hey buddy! I am glad you made it here. Good to see you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65