Hello Steemit family!:)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemit family! I am quite new in the community and this is my first post:)) I am 23 years old girl and I am from Bulgaria. I am studding psychology. I love photography and reading any kind of books. I am quite sporty person and addicted to healthy life.

images[1].jpg

My dear friends, I will be very thankful if you give me any tips and advises how to be a good and valuable member of our community.

Kisses:)

Sort:  

Hello @tudy. Welcome to Steemit. Write about what you love and know . Enjoy your time here. :)

Thank you for the advise, @iliasdiamantis!

Hey @tudy ! Welcome to steemit community! To be valuable member of community you should make some interesting posts about something that will will enjoy writing about. Steemit community rewards good behaviour :) Good luck and keep steeming. @extremeromance

Thank you for the support!!!:)

Welcome to the family and Good luck!

Good luck tudy!

Bienvenida amiga saludos! desde Venezuela.

Welcome to Steemit! Much success to you! ✌🏾

Thank you, melbookermusic !

thank u

Sup! Your account seems new so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. Here's an upvote from me and I hope you will some day do the same!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Thank you, kromosoom!

Bienvenida amiga saludos! desde Venezuela.

welcome, it's great you like to keep fit, I hope your posts will be "contagious"!!

Thank you, aboutcoolscience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77