hi , registered some time ago , just decided introducing myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

hi , my real name is not important , im a flat earther , and i dont eat meat , i just thought id mention that , have a good day and godsteem!

vlcsnap-2011-11-10-19h19m39s159.png

Sort:  

No, you not a flat earther!!! ... you from Cosmos: A Spacetime Odyssey!!

Please clarify, MORE or LESS retarded posting a pic of Niel deGrasse Tyson - flat earth antithesis. lmao...

Spacetime Odyssey!!! to be more specific giphy.gif

Oooo don't get me started on "gravity"! The thing that is strong enough to hold down water, but won't crush a bug!? NdGT needs to produce some serious scientific evidence of the thing he calls "gravity"...

haha , neil d grasse tyson is a comedian in my eyes , he pulls theories out of his a%@ but would say the idea of a flat earth is asinine.

Flat earth is taking hold, bro...see you around on steemit! have a great weekend!

likewise bro , flat power!

Hello and Welcome, I'm new here to, I look forward to reading anything you post, check me out here https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikkijmurphy/helloooooo-fellow-steemians-i-m-nikki-and-this-is-my-life-so-far-in-a-post

same here ,i'll take a look at your blog

welcome to this steemit family ! i hope you enjoy here ! @arvindkumar #followtofollow #liketolike #Resteem

thanks , i appreciate the love , respect :)

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

thanks mr bot :)

Not a bot, human welcome wagon.

sorry , its hard to tell lol , thanks for the correction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67