Me and my life in a nutshell - Chapter 1: The Baguette Story

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is...

  

No, I'm not Kim Jong-un (or how I call him: Kimmy). 

It looks like I have to disappoint those of you who expected that.  

The only reason I'm introducing myself right here with a photo of our favorite leader is that I fell in love with him. I want to tell you the crazy story of how that happened in this and a few other posts on this account. 

But first I'm going to introduce myself. I'm telling you the story of my life.   

I was born 1979 in Kilkenny, Ireland. I mean Ireland. Real Ireland. Not this stupid pseud North Ireland.  At least that's what my passport says. My mother, however, told me the craziest stories since I was a baby, and I remember some of them even now. Definitely the most memorable, and most disturbing, was definitely the one which was later only referred as "The Baguette Story".

My mother told me, at the age of 9, she lived on the streets, homeless. When she was hungry, she usually rummaged through the trash of rich people. And on that certain day she found a tasty-looking baguette which she took with her. 

Sitting on a lonely seat, the moment she was going to take the first bite, my mother saw a piece of plastic in there, sticking out at one side. When she opened the baguette, she found a used condom. It was still warm.  

Thinking about what she could do with it, she realized that she could make real money of a child. First, she would collect the child benefit, but when her child grew older, there would be even better opportunities, like selling it to Asian paedophiles or forcing it to work for some African warlords. So she took off her pants and put the rubber straight into her vagina, open end first. Finally she just used the baguette to get it really deep down. 

Two things happened: My mother became pregnant – and got also a vaginal yeast infection. This was no rarity though: Even at the time of her pregnancy, she sold herself for “drugs and stuff”. 

And this was the story. I don’t believe her but I think it tells a lot about her as person, telling something like this to her 9 year-old daughter. 

And you can’t be completely sure, can you? 

You may ask what this all has to do with Mr. Korea. 

To tell you that I will skip my childhood for now. (Crazy fucked up shit, maybe for another post.)  

In 2010 I first noticed Kim Jong-un. 

I heard about him before but this was the first time he really caught my attention. I saw him on the small TV screen in the kitchen of my apartment. I still remember the moment of his face filling the whole screen. 

And then I saw his eyes. Strong, experienced. And there was more: A dynamically expanding attraction. I could feel it getting from his eyes through the screen an spreading in the whole room.

 And I was just amazed. I hit the pause key on my remote and then just stared at him. I went for my best weed and just chilled with him, watching him. (Masturbating on him felt odd but surprisingly intense.) 

I was still not satisfied though, like a little kid, mad about its favourite superhero.  On the internet, I tried to find out all about him. I sat there for nights, not able to look away from his face on the second screen.  

TO BE CONTINUED…  



 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @tsteemer! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

I'm not sure any of the above folks read your post, but I did... I confess it had an effect. Your writing is curious. and thus I am intrigued. I wonder where this tale will go?

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Dude, your mother is crazy as fuck like your writing style. I'm excited for the next chapter.
#LoganPaulforPresdident

Hey TSteemer,

Welcome to SteemIt! I'm new here as well. Good luck with everything.

If you get the chance check out my post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jasonallenjames/jason-allen-james-is-here-on-steemit

Welcome here on steemit. Hope you enjoy it! If you love movies, especially drama/fantasy/action, feel free to follow me and check out my blog :) Best wishes, Sveto.

Congratulations @tsteemer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tsteemer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56