Hello Steemitians, Let Me Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemitians, this is Tomi and my name on Steemit is @tsparkles. I am new here! I'm an author, a mum, a wife and a graduate Scientist among other things. I got registered on Steemit in December, 2017 after some prompting by my husband but I wondered around a bit because I just didn't know the workings of this platform. Commented on a few posts here and there, and that was it, I was confused initially. Now with a little more knowledge, I am more confident I can really survive and thrive here on steemit.


Image credit: Pixabay

I have written a book that I will be sharing piece by piece on this platform, so get ready to go on that ride with me. My first book is titled 'Tabitha' and I believe you will find it very interesting.

IMG_20180109_180454.jpg

Every form of support and encouragement here will really go a long way. I intend to blossom and give back however my adventure here turns out.

My speciaL thank you to @surpassinggoogle, @adsactly, and many others whose posts gave me a better focus for my mission here.

Please upvote and follow @tsparkles if you are ready to go on this ride with me!
Thanks
Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Tomi

Thanks @tokenman for your comment. I appreciate it.

Welcome tsparkles. I am a newbie as well. I really look forward to your writing and I do have a couple of authors in my network. My youngest daughter is an author at just 15 years old and has published a couple of books and is just finishing up her 3rd with the editor. I wish you luck and congratulations on following your dreams.

Thank you @gilliank for your comments. I feel very encouraged now. Your daughter is truly a star!

Hi @gilliank, thanks once again for your support, Got to publish the first chapter of my book here on steemit. Here is the link: https://steemit.com/writing/@tsparkles/chapter-one-of-tabitha-an-original-story. Kindly have a read when you are less busy and let me know what you think. Thanks.

Looking forward to reading your book @tsparkles!

Welcome To Steemit @tsparkles Let's Grow Together Here Hope I can learn something new from you.If You Need Any Help Keep In Touch And Feel Free To Ask Let's Learn From Each Other.I Followed You🤗😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58