You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemitians, Let Me Introduce Myself

Welcome tsparkles. I am a newbie as well. I really look forward to your writing and I do have a couple of authors in my network. My youngest daughter is an author at just 15 years old and has published a couple of books and is just finishing up her 3rd with the editor. I wish you luck and congratulations on following your dreams.

Sort:  

Thank you @gilliank for your comments. I feel very encouraged now. Your daughter is truly a star!

Hi @gilliank, thanks once again for your support, Got to publish the first chapter of my book here on steemit. Here is the link: https://steemit.com/writing/@tsparkles/chapter-one-of-tabitha-an-original-story. Kindly have a read when you are less busy and let me know what you think. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54