You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My journey into steemit land

MY BROER!! you are into Linux and Vaping too? I posted something recently on my second account about Discord isntallation to Fedora. And as far as vaping goes, I have a Champion Dovpo that I love so much. Also a Smok R200 a baby Dovpo 50W (old non temp version) and a Joyetech 200W beast! I like the Vaporresso atties (got 3 of those leaky buggers - maar hulle skyf so lekker) and a Conqueror.

I am happy you ventured into steemit - its honestly the coolest thing isn't it? We have to look at ways to earn moeny while staying indoors as far as I can see. Way better ;-)

Ons moet tyd maak om te 'weetie' soos ons in die Kaap se. Kry my op discord of steemitchat when you have chance.

Slaan a paar van jou Vape goedjies hier laat a mens dit uit tjek. I will try doing the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54