You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reintroduction

What a fascinating bio @terrylovejoy I can't pretend to understand much about astronomy but it appears that you are more than qualified to write informative articles about the subject and mingle with astrophotgraphy legends. What a trill it must have been for you to discover comets! I shall have to tell my grandchildren that I 'know' a guy who has discovered comets. I won't add the fact that I have only just met you and I hope they don't ask me any tricky questions about comets. (: Anyway.......it is nice to meet you, another Brissy steemian and I wish you all the best for your life's journey. Reach for the stars!!!!!

Sort:  

Thank you @trudeehunter, my life has certainly been an interesting journey! Thanks for taking the time out to have a read of my intro #2 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55